We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bove's Auto & Truck Svc, LLC
815-962-0412
1118 Ferguson St
Rockford, IL 61102
42.262033 -89.107732
http://www.bovesauto.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
68 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Todd 06/21/2018
I always have peace of mind taking a vehicle to Bove's.
  Valeri 06/14/2018
THE BEST!
  Barb 06/14/2018
great, honest shop !
  Bridget 06/14/2018
Great work, every time. Friendly service. Always great how they send photos so you can see what they see.
  Trackside 06/14/2018
  Michelle 06/14/2018
Always very honest and kind people. Willing to work around your schedule.
  Bill 06/08/2018
  Lorie 06/07/2018
I fully trust the Bove family with my cars. They do a wonderful job. Always thorough and accurate. They treat their customers like family! Thank You!
  Kathy 06/07/2018
  Rebecca 06/07/2018
One of the best shops I've ever had work done!
  Tom 05/31/2018
The best! Honest, very knowledgeable and friendly.
  Richard 05/24/2018
Trusted our aging car to Bove's once again and extremely happy with the service and attention to insuring the repairs are complete and perfect. Highly recommend Bove's for competence, price, and pride in their work.
Shop Comment
Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate the trust and work hard to continue it
  Kim 05/21/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for the 5 star review
  Todd & Angela 05/17/2018
It is so refreshing to work with honest, ethical people. The work has always been done as expected with a fair price. Thank you!!!
Shop Comment
We loved working on your car! Thanks for the project and look forward to the future!
  Joseph 04/19/2018
Bove's are the most honest, trustworthy, best mechanics in Rockford. I take all of my vehicles to them, and have been do so for the last 30 years. I highly recommend them.
Shop Comment
Thank you for the great review. Trust is something that cannot be bought
  Amy & Mike 04/19/2018
Tony, Tim and all the mechanics are amazing. We taken our cars to Boves for 10 years now and have always been pleased. They keep your vehicle running - no unnecessary work and never have we questioned their integrity!
Shop Comment
We respect everyone?s vehicles as our own. Thank you for the continued business !!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/07/2018
Review by Ronaldo Gonzalez: very good
Shop Comment
Thank you !
  Mike 04/06/2018
I continue to take my repair business because of their quality work, honesty and how they treat people!
Shop Comment
We appreciate your business
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/05/2018
Review by Donald Leni: great friendly service
Shop Comment
Thanks for the review !!
  Bianca 03/29/2018
My transmission went out in my car in October 2017. I had taken it to at at least 3different places. 2 elderly people recommended Bove?s. By that time all I wanted was my car to be fixed. So, I gave in and called Bove?s. Tony told me they?d pick my car up on the following Monday morning and have it diagnosed that afternoon. They kept their word. And I was back rolling in no time. Thank you Tony and Tim!!! I?d recommend them anytime. They?re the best. Bianca Penix-satisfied customer
Shop Comment
We appreciate the great review. We always stand behind our word !!
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
815-962-0412
near by local auto car shop
1118 Ferguson St
Rockford, IL 61102
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo