We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bove's Auto & Truck Svc, LLC
815-962-0412
1118 Ferguson St
Rockford, IL 61102
42.262033 -89.107732
http://www.bovesauto.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
82 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Beth 03/08/2018
Bove?s Auto has always let me know up front what repairs need to be made and give me their genuine opinion on those repairs. I highly recommend Bove?s Auto for your automotive repair needs!
Shop Comment
Thanks for the business
  Victor & Patty 03/08/2018
I emailed bove's after business hours, was surprised of the quick response. Tony was very helpful in setting up an appointment in a timely manner while working around my schedule. Thanks to the BOVE'S TEAM
Shop Comment
We try hard to accomadate. We know everyone relies on our cars
  Angie & Ken 03/01/2018
I hold complete trust in Bove's. They never fail to perform excellent work with awesome customer service. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone needing service.
Shop Comment
Thanks. Trust can?t be bought
  Tom 03/01/2018
Shop Comment
Thanks for the review
  David 02/16/2018
Awesome customer service and knowledge of your vehicle. 5 stars!!!!
Shop Comment
Thank you!
  Barbara 02/08/2018
Shop Comment
Thanks
  Richard 02/08/2018
Great work at honest prices. Work is very professional and complete. When you know your car, van, or truck, is a big investment, feeling confident about repairs or just normal maintenance your family depend on is a great comfort.
Shop Comment
We believe you whole heartily
  Scott & Wendy 02/08/2018
We LOVE Boves and the fair and quick service we receive....great service for over 25 years and many, many of our vehicles!
  David 02/02/2018
5 stars. Great customer service. Good honest repair shop. I have referred several people to this shop. No complaints from any one.
  Kathy 02/01/2018
They always do a great job
Shop Comment
Thank you for the continued business !
  Scott & Wendy 01/11/2018
I LOVE Bove's!!!! I've been bringing all my cars there for over 25 years! They take great care of us and have fair and reasonable prices and suggestions for extending the life of our car! I trust them...which gives me peace of mind that they always do the right thing for us! Never ever had a single issue with them!
Shop Comment
Thank you for the glowing review. We appreciate everything !!
  Scott 01/08/2018
You guys did a great job on my van. Very professional mechanics and staff. Clean well equipped shop. Thank you
Shop Comment
Thank you for you great review! We appreciate you letting us service your 02 Town and Country
  Tom 12/30/2017
  Sue & Scott 12/29/2017
Honest, efficient mechanics with great customer service. Will prioritize need if cost is an issue. Doesn't come any ethical than this.
  Eli 12/14/2017
I?ve taken my vehicles to Bove?s exclusively from the first time I needed their help. They are easy to work with, provide decades-old good customer service mixed with the latest technology to make me comfortable and fix my problems fast. I signed up for text notifications to know the moment my truck is ready for pickup, but they still take the time for a friendly phone call. I would highly recommend Bove?s to anyone who wants to be treated respectfully and receive professional auto care. Thank you!
  Floyd 12/07/2017
  Janice 11/30/2017
The service is the best. Excellent work.
  Chris 11/25/2017
  Dan 11/23/2017
Won't go anywhere else. Always friendly very professional
  Ron 11/16/2017
Best auto repair shop. They know the business well. Service is second to none.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3   4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
815-962-0412
near by local auto car shop
1118 Ferguson St
Rockford, IL 61102
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo