We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bove's Auto & Truck Svc, LLC
815-962-0412
1118 Ferguson St
Rockford, IL 61102
42.262033 -89.107732
http://www.bovesauto.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
57 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Barbara 02/08/2018
Shop Comment
Thanks
  Richard 02/08/2018
Great work at honest prices. Work is very professional and complete. When you know your car, van, or truck, is a big investment, feeling confident about repairs or just normal maintenance your family depend on is a great comfort.
Shop Comment
We believe you whole heartily
  Scott & Wendy 02/08/2018
We LOVE Boves and the fair and quick service we receive....great service for over 25 years and many, many of our vehicles!
  David 02/02/2018
5 stars. Great customer service. Good honest repair shop. I have referred several people to this shop. No complaints from any one.
  Kathy 02/01/2018
They always do a great job
Shop Comment
Thank you for the continued business !
  Scott & Wendy 01/11/2018
I LOVE Bove's!!!! I've been bringing all my cars there for over 25 years! They take great care of us and have fair and reasonable prices and suggestions for extending the life of our car! I trust them...which gives me peace of mind that they always do the right thing for us! Never ever had a single issue with them!
Shop Comment
Thank you for the glowing review. We appreciate everything !!
  Scott 01/08/2018
You guys did a great job on my van. Very professional mechanics and staff. Clean well equipped shop. Thank you
Shop Comment
Thank you for you great review! We appreciate you letting us service your 02 Town and Country
  Tom 12/30/2017
  Sue & Scott 12/29/2017
Honest, efficient mechanics with great customer service. Will prioritize need if cost is an issue. Doesn't come any ethical than this.
  Eli 12/14/2017
I?ve taken my vehicles to Bove?s exclusively from the first time I needed their help. They are easy to work with, provide decades-old good customer service mixed with the latest technology to make me comfortable and fix my problems fast. I signed up for text notifications to know the moment my truck is ready for pickup, but they still take the time for a friendly phone call. I would highly recommend Bove?s to anyone who wants to be treated respectfully and receive professional auto care. Thank you!
  Floyd 12/07/2017
  Janice 11/30/2017
The service is the best. Excellent work.
  Chris 11/25/2017
  Dan 11/23/2017
Won't go anywhere else. Always friendly very professional
  Ron 11/16/2017
Best auto repair shop. They know the business well. Service is second to none.
  Kathy 11/09/2017
Always helpful - great people.
  Josephine 11/05/2017
  Kathy 10/26/2017
I trust Bove's with all of the cars in my family. They are wonderful to work with and I know that my cars are well maintained. They are fair in prices.
Shop Comment
Thank you for the wonderful review! It?s always a pleasure to help friends
  Lucia 10/26/2017
I've taken my cars to Bove' s for as long I can remember. I trust their opinion they have always been very honest.
Shop Comment
Thank you Lucia !! We try very hard to earn trust
  Sue & Scott 10/20/2017
Honest and timely- they will never steer you wrong!
Shop Comment
Thanks Sue. Your a great person to be around
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
815-962-0412
near by local auto car shop
1118 Ferguson St
Rockford, IL 61102
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo