We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bove's Auto & Truck Svc, LLC
815-962-0412
1118 Ferguson St
Rockford, IL 61102
42.262033 -89.107732
http://bovesauto.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
162 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Josephine 11/05/2017
  Kathy 10/26/2017
I trust Bove's with all of the cars in my family. They are wonderful to work with and I know that my cars are well maintained. They are fair in prices.
Shop Comment
Thank you for the wonderful review! It?s always a pleasure to help friends
  Lucia 10/26/2017
I've taken my cars to Bove' s for as long I can remember. I trust their opinion they have always been very honest.
Shop Comment
Thank you Lucia !! We try very hard to earn trust
  Sue & Scott 10/20/2017
Honest and timely- they will never steer you wrong!
Shop Comment
Thanks Sue. Your a great person to be around
  Dan 10/19/2017
Have always had excellent service and professional treatment at Boves. They understand the customer.
Shop Comment
Thanks Dan. It?s always great talking with you guys !!
  Bob & Laurel 10/19/2017
Bove?s garage has been fair and honest with me when repairing my cars. I have been using Bove?s for nearly twenty years and I am very satisfied with the results. I may not always like what has happened to my car,but the office has been direct and honest with me about what needs to be done to repair it
Shop Comment
Thank you. We our proud to work on your cars and happy to friends with you !!
  Richard 05/18/2017
Great working with Tony
  Daniel 04/29/2016
I brought in an after market air spring system . Tony and his crew installed it and made it look factory. He took the extra effort to do it right and not rush it. I'll be doing my custom work @ Tony's shop.
  Matt 05/26/2015
  Patrick & Robin 04/17/2015
  Kayla 02/26/2015
Very friendly and honest people!
  Jeff 01/19/2015
First time visit, I will be back!
  Metals 10/23/2014
Quality workmanship, competitive prices, Honest people.
  Risa & Jim 09/22/2014
Great service and friendly people. would highly reccomend
  Victor 08/28/2014
Very good work.
  Diane 08/28/2014
Amazing Service. I called, brought the car in the next morning and then they took me to work. Called with the estimate, the work was completed and they came and picked me up before lunch to get me car. OUTSTANDING SERVICE and a GREAT JOB!
  Kim 08/23/2014
I like the way this shop does business. I was well informed of the process along the way and felt I was treated honestly. As a woman this is not always the case. I will continue to bring my vehicles here for repairs.
  Troy 07/22/2014
Always top notch work and a friendly environment at Boves. I am always greeted with a smile from any of their staff. THey only do the work that is required and will recommend things be done in the near future. I never feel pressured into something I don't need and I feel safe leaving knowing my vehicle has been treated right and so have I.
  Mikey 07/03/2014
Excellent customer service, fair pricing, good quality work. Very happy customer!
  Daniel 04/26/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for the review
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8   9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
815-962-0412
near by local auto car shop
1118 Ferguson St
Rockford, IL 61102
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo