We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bove's Auto Repair
815-962-0412
1118 Ferguson St
Rockford, IL 61102
42.262033 -89.107732
http://bovesauto.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
210 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Todd 05/25/2022
Extremely efficient, courteous, and attentive
  Roger 05/19/2022
  Charles 05/13/2022
  Mel 05/12/2022
Tony is very informative and always willing to explain (in detail) what work needs to be done. A great crew of mechanics
  Nancy 05/12/2022
  Joe Jr 05/05/2022
  Paul 05/05/2022
As always excellent service from Boves. We have been taking our autos here for close to 30 years and I can honestly say I?ve never had to return to Boves to have the same problem fixed unless it was an ongoing service like oil changes. Tony and the family are always on top of it.
  Scott 05/05/2022
Great shop!
  Jim And Amy 05/05/2022
  Chris 04/28/2022
  Raven 04/21/2022
I absolutely love this repair shop.Tony is the first person I run to call when I need a repair! I trust none other than Boves with my vehicle! Thanks so much for all that all of you do! Everyone is awesome!!
  Ed & Mary 04/07/2022
  Dave & Cathy 04/06/2022
Boves always gives prompt service.Stands behind there work.Understands your needs and goes the extra mile to make your experience is A+.35 year customer always return for best honest service.
  Chris 03/31/2022
Excellent care, knowledge and the work is done in a timely manner. I have always gotten excellent service and I recommend them to anyone looking for automotive repairs and upkeep.
Shop Comment
Thank you !
  Rita 03/31/2022
Great service. Always helpful with explaining what is going on and best way to fix it. Would recommend to anyone.
Shop Comment
Thank you !
  Richard 03/24/2022
Always complete and honest repair at fair prices (and friendly too).
Shop Comment
Thank You !
  Chris 03/24/2022
  Rockford 03/14/2022
  Becky 03/10/2022
Always great service and pleasant staff! I recommend Boves whenever I get the opportunity.,
Shop Comment
Thank You !
  Karyn 03/10/2022
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1118 Ferguson St
Rockford, IL 61102
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo