We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bove's Auto Repair
815-962-0412
1118 Ferguson St
Rockford, IL 61102
42.262033 -89.107732
http://bovesauto.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
146 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gary & Jamie 06/04/2021
Fantastic quick service with a smile. Tony and his guys are extremely informative when I have questions. They are polite and the vehicle is complete when they say it will be.
  Rick-Melissa 06/03/2021
Prompt service and well trained mechanics! I trust at my work is done right the first time.
  Robert & Carol 05/27/2021
The best auto mechanics in the stateline area. Great service and accurate quotes.
  Pat 05/21/2021
Very professional and efficient staff. Highly recommended. Patrick@ All Audio.
  Lori 05/13/2021
Awesome customer service
  Don & Pam 05/06/2021
Great honest place for auto repair
  Bella 05/06/2021
  Denton & Natalie 04/23/2021
  Cynthia 04/18/2021
Excellent service. My car runs better now than it has in years. Tony and his staff are very knowledgeable about all auto issues.
  Roger 04/15/2021
  Rita 04/08/2021
  Gary & Jamie 04/08/2021
Fantastic work on my wife?s car. Replaced the rack and pinion and transmission lines that were leaking. And fixed an oil leak as welll.
  Jim 04/08/2021
  Josephine 04/08/2021
  Robert & Carol 04/05/2021
Always a great experience at Bove's! Highly recommend them!
  Betty 03/28/2021
Bove's Auto Repair kept me "in the know" with repair of my car. They explained what was involved with repairing my car and answered all my questions. They told me the timetable for repair and, except for a delivery delay of the main part required from Nissan, they worked to complete the job successfully within the time frame they initially proposed. They also charged a fair price for their work.
  Jody 03/26/2021
Oil change and checks were done on time, price was fair, Everything was great
  Chris 03/25/2021
The work you provided and the timeliness of the repairs was exceptional. I always recommend your business to potential clients.
  Roger 03/25/2021
  Mary 03/20/2021
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1118 Ferguson St
Rockford, IL 61102
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo