We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bove's Auto Repair
815-962-0412
1118 Ferguson St
Rockford, IL 61102
42.262033 -89.107732
http://bovesauto.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
31 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Beth 09/26/2019
I have trusted Boves for years with my car! I won?t go to anyone else. They are honest and trustworthy.
Shop Comment
Thank for everything
  Pamela 09/26/2019
After going from one auto repair business to another, for a few years; I found BOVES auto in 2010... No need to look any further.........
Shop Comment
Thanks for the continued business!
  Aaron 09/19/2019
These guys are honest brokers, you never get the feeling the other shoe is going to drop after they quote you for your repairs.
Shop Comment
Thank you
  Valerie & Tom 09/19/2019
Shop Comment
Thank you
  Barbara 09/19/2019
excellent work, the employees are friendly and courteous. They always offer a ride to and from your home. The waiting area is neat. Coffee is available if one does want to stay.
Shop Comment
Thanks for the review
  Roger 09/19/2019
Family run with great automotive skills. With an honest approach to keep your car safe and running.
Shop Comment
Thank you !!!
  Steve 09/19/2019
This should be everyone's "Go To" for your vehicle repairs. Quality work and great people to deal with!
Shop Comment
We appreciate the review !!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/16/2019
Review by Jim Ekstrom,Sr.: Friendly,knowledgeable staff
Shop Comment
Thank you much !!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/07/2018
Review by Ronaldo Gonzalez: very good
Shop Comment
Thank you !
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/05/2018
Review by Donald Leni: great friendly service
Shop Comment
Thanks for the review !!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/04/2018
Review by John Ferguson: Friendly and up front.
Shop Comment
Thank you for the review. We love our job !
Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1118 Ferguson St
Rockford, IL 61102
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo